The Vestry are the lay leadership of Trinity Episcopal Church, elected each year at the annual parish meeting in January. In concert with the Rector (senior pastor), they set church policies and are responsible for all aspects of the mission and ministry of Trinity, with a special focus on matters of finances and property. In their shared ministry of leadership, the Rector and Vestry are accountable to the Constitution, Canons, and Policies of the Episcopal Church and of the Diocese of Texas.

Vestry Officers:

  • Wiley Thomas, Senior Warden
  • Robert Maly, Junior Warden
  • Andrew Snell, Treasurer
  • Elaine Campbell, Secretary

The current Vestry Members are:

Class of 2021

  • Steve Lindsey
  • Dinah Rushing
  • Wiley Thomas
  • Tricha Wilcox

Class of 2022

  • Kathy Gray
  • John Hall
  • Robert Maly
  • Alan Robertson

Class of 2023

  • Jan Barth
  • Shirley Griffin
  • Trey Smith
  • Sallie Tullberg